staff

Birthday
birthday packages at client location:  https://www.abrakid.com/presto/magic-birthday-packages/
birthday packages at Abra:  https://www.abrakid.com/presto/magic-party-place-pricing/
circus birthday packages (abra & home):  https://www.abrakid.com/presto/circus-birthday-packages
make-a-movie packages (abra & home):  https://www.abrakid.com/presto/make-a-movie-party-packages/

booking form–general:  https://www.abrakid.com/presto/form-birthday-booking.htm
booking form–bday at abra: https://www.abrakid.com/presto/form-magic-party-place-birthday-booking.htm

www.abrakid.com/circusparty.pdf
www.abrakid.com/makeamovie.pdf

Princess Party:

packages & pricing–abra & your location:  www.abrakid.com/presto/princess-party-packages-pricing/
at abra:  www.abrakid.com/princess-party-places-st-louis/
at your location:  www.abrakid.com/princess-party-st-louis/
pricing–at abra:  www.abrakid.com/presto/princess-party-abra-kid-abra-pricing/
pricing–at your location (and abra):  www.abrakid.com/presto/princess-party-home-pricing/
birthday faqs: www.abrakid.com/birthday-party-faqs

Birthday Invitations:
Birthday Party Vault contains all:  https://www.abrakid.com/presto/birthday-party-vault-2/

At Abra–magic:  www.abrakid.com/materials/invitation-magic-abra.pdf
At Abra–circus:  www.abrakid.com/materials/invitation-circus-abra.pdf
At Abra–princess:  www.abrakid.com/materials/invitation-princess-abra.pdf
At Abra–make-a-movie:  www.abrakid.com/materials/invitation-make-a-movie-abra.pdf
Not at Abra–magic:  www.abrakid.com/materials/invitation-magic-home.pdf
Not at Abra-circus:  www.abrakid.com/materials/invitation-circus-home.pdf
Not at Abra-make a movie:  www.abrakid.com/materials/invitation-make-a-movie-home.pdf
Not at Abra-princess:  www.abrakid.com/materials/invitation-princess-home.pdf

Birthday Party Vault   invitations, rsvp sheet, photo tips
At Abra:  https://www.abrakid.com/presto/birthday-party-vault-2/
At client location:  https://www.abrakid.com/presto/birthday-party-vault-client-location/

 

10 tricks e-book:  https://www.abrakid.com/materials/tricks.pdf    www.abrakid.com/materials/BdayFlyer.pdf

video of Birthday at Abra: https://youtu.be/IlH44798m1A   on abra youtube channel

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xbynbTIwkkI&feature=youtu.be    on sure shot video youtube site

Liability Waiver-Inflatables at Abra:  www.abrakid.com/materials/liability-waiver.pdf

Sales Fliers:

After School Classes   www.abrakid.com/materials/after-school-classes.pdf

Aces brochure www.abrakid.com/materials/ACES-brochure.pdf

Assemblies    www.abrakid.com/materials/assembly-flier.pdf

Auction Assy Certificate:  www.abrakid.com/materials/auction-assy-certificate.doc

Camp-4 page: https://www.abrakid.com/wp/wp-content/uploads/2017/10/camp-4-pager-18.pdf

Camp-specialty: https://www.abrakid.com/wp/wp-content/uploads/2017/10/camp-client-flier.pdf

Childcare Center Flier:  www.abrakid.com/materials/daycare-flier.pdf

Country Club-Adult Magic eve:  www.abrakid.com/materials/adult-magic.pdf

Field Day Entertainment:  www.abrakid.com/materials/FieldDayEntertainment.pdf

Field Trips, Artist in residence:  www.abrakid.com/materials/fieldtrips.pdf

Fund Raiser: Birthday Bucks Flier:  www.abrakid.com/materials/birthdaybucks.pdf

Fund Raising-Birthday Bucks: www.abrakid.com/materials/birthday fund raiser flyer.pdf

Fund Raiser-Family Nite:  www.abrakid.com/materials/fam nite fund raiser.pdf

Library Flier:  www.abrakid.com/materials/library-flier-2015-lo-res.pdf

Math Carnival Details:  www.abrakid.com/materials/math-carnival.pdf

Math Carnival Instruction Sheets:  In dropbox/curriculum folder

Math Flier:  www.abrakid.com/materials/math-programs-flier.pdf

PTO Services:  www.abrakid.com/materials/pto_services.pdf

Senior Programs:  www.abrakid.com/materials/senior-programs.pdf

School Overall Flyer:  www.abrakid.com/materials/school-flyer.pdf

Tales from Beyond Flyer:  www.abrakid.com/materials/TalesfrBeyondCard.pdf

Child Ctr $75 show:  www.abrakid.com/materials/childctr75.pdf 

GLE form-Arithmatricks:
https://www.abrakid.com/materials/f-h%20form%20arithmatricks.pdf

GLE Form-Dis Ink:  https://www.abrakid.com/materials/f-h%20form%20dis%20ink.pdf

Show Posters & Support Materials

Bully Show Poster:  www.abrakid.com/materials/poster-show-heroes-not-bullies.pdf

Bully Show Study Guide:  www.abrakid.com/materials/bullying-study-guide.pdf

Character Show Poster:  www.abrakid.com/materials/poster-show-pillars-of-character.pdf

Mathemagic Show Poster:  www.abrakid.com/materials/poster-show-mathemagic.pdf

Mathemagic Study Guide:  www.abrakid.com/materials/mathmagic-study-guide.pdf

No To Drugs Show Poster:  www.abrakid.com/materials/poster-show-no-to-drugs.pdf

No to Drugs Study Guide:  www.abrakid.com/materials/no-to-drugs-study-guide.pdf

Seuss Poster:  www.abrakid.com/materials/poster-show-seuss.pdf

Tales Show Poster:  www.abrakid.com/materials/poster-show-tales.jpg

Frosty Poster   www.abrakid.com/materials/frosty-poster.pdf

Frosty Coloring Sheet   www.abrakid.com/materials/frosty-coloring-sheet.jpg

Frosty Invitation     www.abrakid.com/materials/frosty-invitation.jpg

Frosty Idea Sheet   www.abrakid.com/materials/frosty-idea-sheet.pdf

Camp Fair

video-camp fair host: https://youtu.be/9xbq-MUCw4U

video-camp fair provider: https://youtu.be/OiNbfHoh0zA

vendor fliers:

–1 page flier, no prices: www.stlouiscampfair.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/CampFairVendorFlier.pdf

-3 pkgs, prices: https://www.stlouiscampfair.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/CampFairVendorFlierPackages.pdf

Form-basic listing: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/viewform?formkey=dEZSa040bEpJS1NaeWxpaGFaZ1NJZUE6MQ#gid=0

Form-featured listing: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/viewform?formkey=dE1jUzhpQkk0a0kzT1QwMmpIaVIzZ1E6MQ#gid=0

host flier www.abrakid.com/materials/CampFairHostFlier12-2011.pdf

host lit fair:  www.stlouiscampfair.com/info/host-flier-lit-camp-fair.pdf

website: www.stlouiscampfair.com

website login page: https://stlouiscampfair.com/wp-admin/

Tax & Insurance Info

w9:  www.abrakid.com/materials/w9.pdf

Insurance Certificate www.abrakid.com/materials/insurance-certificate.pdf

Insurance Certificate-Inflatables:  www.abrakid.com/materials/insurance-certificate-inflatables.pdf

Liability Waiver Form (Birthdays):  www.abrakid.com/materials/liability-waiver.pdf

Sales Tax Certificate:  https://abrakid.com/materials/sales-tax-license.pdf

Federal ID #43-1638519

MO Sales Tax # 14892677

IMS Barter #:  55615

 

Camp Posters & Flyers

Poster Page for clients to download current year camp posters:   www.abrakid.com/presto/promotional-materials-camp-2015/

Addra camp poster:  www.abrakid.com/materials/poster-camp-addra.pdf

Arithmatricks camp poster:  www.abrakid.com/materials/poster-camp-arith.pdf

Balloonatics camp poster:   www.abrakid.com/materials/poster-camp-balloon.pdf

Circus camp poster:  www.abrakid.com/materials/poster-camp-circus.pdf

Comedy camp poster:   www.abrakid.com/materials/poster-camp-comedy.pdf

Human Calculator camp poster:  www.abrakid.com/materials/poster-camp-human-calc.pdf

Lightning Calc camp poster:  www.abrakid.com/materials/poster-camp-lightning-calc.pdf

Magic camp poster App-Dis:  www.abrakid.com/materials/poster-camp-magic-appear.pdf

Magic camp poster Levitation:   www.abrakid.com/materials/poster-camp-magic-lev.pdf

Magic camp poster Rab in Hat:  www.abrakid.com/materials/poster-camp-magic-rabbit.pdf

Math Wiz camp poster:  www.abrakid.com/materials/poster-camp-math-whiz.pdf

Mathemagic camp Poster:  www.abrakid.com/materials/poster-camp-mathemagic.pdf

Mystery camp poster:  www.abrakid.com/materials/poster-camp-mystery.pdf

Puppet camp poster   www.abrakid.com/materials/poster-camp-puppet.pdf

FLIERS:

Magic camp dis-app flyer:  www.abrakid.com/materials/flyer-magic-camp-word-template-app-dis.doc

Magic camp lev flyer:   www.abrakid.com/materials/flyer-magic-camp-lev.doc

Magic camp rab flyer:

Circus camp flyer   www.abrakid.com/materials/flyer-circus-camp-templ.doc

Comedy camp flyer   www.abrakid.com/materials/flyer-comedy-camp.doc

Balloonatics camp flyer   www.abrakid.com/materials/flyer-balloonatics-camp.doc

Puppet camp flyer   www.abrakid.com/materials/flyer-puppet-camp.doc

4 camps flyer   www.abrakid.com/materials/flyer-4-camps.doc

Wildwood camp registration for 2012 July 30-Aug 3   www.abrakid.com/materials/camp-wildwoodregform12.pdf

PROMOS-SUGGESTED TRICKS

Dis Ink: Ins Policy, Dis Ink, Rattlesnake Eggs, Color Vision Cube

Arithmatricks: 14 diamonds, prizes, change for $1, Lost at Sea

FIELD TRIPS

Field Trip-All Sheets (# sheet, instructions, puzzles,…):
www.abrakid.com/materials/field-trip-sheets.pdf
Field Trip # of Kids Sheet     www.abrakid.com/materials/field-trip-sheet.pdf

Review Sites

Yelp   www.yelp.com/biz/abra-kid-abra-webster-groves

Google Plus   https://plus.google.com/100552113044967587845/about?hl=en

flickr    https://www.flickr.com/photos/abra-kid-abra/

You Tube   www.youtube.com/user/AbraKidAbraStLouis/videos

Misc

Abra-Kid-Abra  803 Lafayette Ave  Webster Groves, MO  63118  314-961-6912  888-963-2272 (ABRA)

Rabbit logo     www.abrakid.com/materials/rabbit-logo.jpg

activewords     www.activewords.com

Abra email:   http://email.abrakid.com

DJ Event Planner logon:   http://abrakid.net

DJEP User Manual     www.abrakid.com/materials/djep-user-guide.pdf

Online Registration: www.abrakid.com/register/

Pay online: www.abrakid.com/presto/pay-online/

Money machine instructions: www.abrakid.com/materials/money-machine-instructions.pdf

Abra Core Values    www.abrakid.com/materials/core-values.pdf

Social Media

Google + local page:  https://plus.google.com/100552113044967587845/about

Ops Mgr Materials

Operations Manual   www.abrakid.com/materials/operations-manual.pdf

Instructor materials:  www.abrakid.com/instructor/

Abra History & Mission

Employee Manual (www.abrakid.com/instructor)

Camp Manual:  www.abrakid.com/materials/manual-camp-all-14.pdf

Instructor Application

Instructor Interview Guide

Prop List (docs)

Inventory (docs)

Store Orders (docs)

Goodie Bags: goodnite george, clip card, giant bill, blow pipe, finger trap. *

Silver Pkg Bday Child Prizes: hat, wand pkg, giant bill, blow pipe, ch yo yo.

Princess (p) Goodie Bag: P bag, p slide puzzle, p color bk, star wand, p tattoo, magic clover, giant bill.

 Other Magicians

Chuck Levy  www.abrakid.com/presto/sleeveless-wonder/

Steve Corbitt  www.abrakid.com/presto/magic-comic/

* if older kids, sub mighty mentalist for goodnite george.

Springboard Class Additional Puzzlers:
www.abrakid.com/materials/add-subtract.pdf
www.abrakid.com/materials/mult-divide.pdf
www.abrakid.com/materials/geo.pdf